Welcome to The Writing Machine…

I had a blog before, but the people who hosted it collapsed, and with it my words. I got busy living my life, going to work, being a husband and a father. I had to prioritise. The one thing that was lowest on my list of priorities was the one thing I wanted to do the most – write! Until the desire to write slowly went away. It was something that I stopped doing. Then one day in 2019, I woke up and felt that my life was missing something. I felt like writing. So here I am. The landscape has changed since I was last here, and my life is still busy. It will take time to figure out how to set this site up, but I will do it. I will write more. I will share more. I want to give more. Give and you will receive. I have received so much in life that in a state of equilibrium I want to give back. I will give you my words. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Welcome to The Writing Machine…

  1. Such beautiful writing, I really enjoyed reading your blog. It’s such a refreshing style too. As you enjoy writing, I enjoy reading it. Can we subscribe to your blog??? I know someone else who would love your writing

    Si

    Like

Leave a comment